+91 9784677044
ISSN (E) : 2582-7146

Editorial Board


Dr. Jitendra Mehta

Managing Editors

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Horticulture CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, Haryana, India
E mail: prince@hau.ernet.in  [Click Here]

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Meena
Associate Professor, (Horticulture) School of Agricultural Sciences,
Career Point University, Kota, Rajasthan, India
E mail: rakesh.meena@cpur.edu.in [Click Here]

Dr. Pranesh Yeotika
Associate Professor, Dept. of Veterinary Biochemistry COVAS, Parbhani, MAFSU, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
E mail: pvy@covaspbn.co.in [Click Here]

Dr. K. M. Sharma
Scientist (Agronomy), Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Borkhera, Agriculture University Kota, Rajasthan, India
E mail: krishnmurarisharma@aukota.org [Click Here]

Associate Editors

Dr. Owais Yousuf
Assistant Professor, Department of Bioengineering Integral University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
E mail: owaisy@iul.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. Krishnendra S. Nama, Sr. Research Biologist,
Society for Conservation of Historical and Ecological Resources, Kota, Rajasthan, India
E mail: namasahib@scher.co.in [Click Here]

Dr. Biju Chacko
Asst. Prof., & Head (I/c) Dept. of Animal Nutrition, College of Veterinary and Animal Sci., KVASU, Wayanad, Kerala
E mail: bijuchacko@kvasu.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. M. K. Meena
Assistant Professor (Crop Physiology), University of Agricultural Sciences, Raichur, Karnataka, India
E mail: mkmeena@uasraichur.edu.in [Click Here]

Editorial & Advisory Board Member

Dr. Isong Abasianyanga
Geneticist & Plant Breeder, Head, ACHA Rese. Program
National Cereals Research Institute, Badeggi, Nigeria
E mail: isong@ncribadeggi.org.ng [Click Here]

Dr. Chitralekha
Assistant Scientist (Entomology), Cotton Research
Station, Sirsa, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar
E mail: owaisy@iul.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. Manvesh Kumar Sihag
Head, Dairy Chemistry Department,
MIDFT, Dudhsagar Dairy, Mehsana, Gujarat, India
E mail: manveshsihag@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. S. Senthil Murugan
Asst. Prof., Dept. of Animal Nutrition, College of Veterinary
and Animal Sciences, KVASU, Wayanad, Kerala
E mail: senthil@kvasu.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. S Rehan Ahmad
Asst. Prof., Dept. of Zoology, Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial
College for Women, Dakshineswar, Kolkata, W.B., India
E mail: zoologist.rehan@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. Vinod V. Potdar
Assoc. Research Program Manager, Central Res. Station
BAIF Development Res. Foundation, Pune, MS, India
E mail: vinod.potdar@baif.org.in [Click Here]

Dr. Sandeep Rout
Assistant Professor, (Forestry) Faculty of Agriculture,
Sri Sri University,Cuttack, Odisha, India
E mail: sandeep.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in [Click Here]

Dr. Hemangiben D. Mehta
Subject Matter Specialist, Krushi Vigyan Kendra
Junagadh Agricultural University, Gujarat ,India
E mail: drhemangimehta@jau.in [Click Here]

Dr. B. Sivasankari
Asst. Prof., (Mathematics), Dept. of Agricultural Economics,
Agri. College & Res. Institute (TNAU) Madutrai, TN, India
E mail: sankari83@tnau.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. Sagar Maitra
Assoc. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Agronomy and Agroforestry,
Centurion University of Tech. & Manag., Odisha, India
E mail: sagar.maitra@cutm.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. Anil Chandra Deb
Professor, Department of Genetic Engineering and
Biotech., University of Rajshahi, Rajshahi, Bangladesh
E mail: debac@ru.ac.bd [Click Here]

Dr. P. S. Chauhan, Assoc. Prof. & Head,
Dept. of Forest Biology and Tree Improvement, College of Horticulture and Forestry, (AUK) Jhalawar Rajasthan, India
E mail: permeshwar@aukota.org [Click Here]

Dr. Rajnish Kumar
Assoc. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Entomology, (D,D,U. Gorakhpur
University) Gorakhpur) B.R.D.P.G. College, Deoria, U.P., India
E mail: rajnishkumar.rk1@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. Mukesh Kumar
Asst. Prof., Dept. of Genetics & Plant Breeding,
CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, Haryana, India
E mail: mukeshsaini@hau.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. Imtiyaz Murtaza
Prof. cum Chief Scientist (Biochemistry),
Head, Div. of Basic Sci. & Humanities, SKUAST, Srinagar
E mail: murtazaimtiyaz18@skuastkashmir.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. Shabir Ahmad Dar
Asst. Prof., Division of Aquatic Animal Health Management
Faculty of Fisheries, SKUAST, Ganderbal, J&K, India
E mail: shabirsamad585@skuastkashmir.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Bharti
HOD, Anatomy, Bihar Veterinary College Campus, Patna
Bihar Animal Sciences University, Patna, Bihar, India
E mail: drskbharti24@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. Manoj Kumar Jangid
Asst. Prof., (Agricultural Economics) School of Agricultural
Sciences, Career Point University, Kota, Rajasthan, India
E mail: manoj.jangid@cpur.edu.in [Click Here]

Dr. K.Ramakrishnan
Asst. Prof., Dept. of Agrl. Extension & Rural Sociology,
Agri. College & Res. Institute (TNAU) Madurai, TN, India
E mail: ramakrishnan.k@tnau.ac.in [Click Here]

Dr. A.Sakunthalai
Prof., Dept. of Basic Engineering & Applied Sciences,
Agri. Eng. College and Rese. Institute (TNAU) Trichy, TN
E mail: drasextn@gmail.com [Click Here]


Dr. Satish Kumar
Prof. & Head, Department of Botany, CMG Govt.
College for Women, Fatehabad, Haryana, India
E mail: drsatishverma1008@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. R. P. Diwaka
Asst. Prof., Department of Veterinary Microbiology,
ANDUAT, kumarganj, Ayodhya U. P., India
E mail: raj.diwakar74@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. Prasanna Pal
Department of Animal Physiology,
ICAR- NDRI, Karnal, Haryana-132001, India
E mail: drpalprasanna@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. S. Krishnaprabu
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Agronomy
University of Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India
E mail: prabu1977krishna@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. Ola Helmy Mohamed Zyaan
Faculty of Science,
Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
E mail: ozyaan@yahoo.com [Click Here]

Dr. Rubia Bukhari
Division of Sericulture, SKUAST Jammu
Chatha-180009, Jammu & Kashmir, India
E mail: rubiabukhari@gmail.com [Click Here]

Muhammad Adnan
Department of Agronomy, College of Agriculture
University of Sargodha, Pakistan
E mail: mughal3368@gmail.com [Click Here]

Muhammad Sulaman Saeed
Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics,
University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan
E mail: sulamanabc2598@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. Fatma Ward
Faculty of Science,
Damietta University, Egypt
E mail: fatma2028@yahoo.com [Click Here]

Dr. Arpita Sharma
Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
Maa Bharti PG College, University of Kota, Raj., India
E mail: arpita1985sharma@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. Birbal Bairwa
Asst. Prof., Division of Entomology, Rajasthan Agricultural
Research Institute, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
E mail: birbalentobhu@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. R. K. Sharma
Asstt. Res. Sci. (Pl. Patho.) Agricultural Research Station
S. D. Agricultural University, Ladol, Mehsana, Gujarat, India
E mail: rksharmampp@gmail.com [Click Here]

Dr. Sharad Raosaheb Surnar
Scientist, BMR Groups,
Surat, 395005, Gujarat, India
E mail: sharadaqua077@live.in [Click Here]

Dr. P. Sivakumar
Asst. Prof., Agricultural College and Research Institute,
(TNAU) Eachangkottai, Thanjavur, TN, India
E mail: ponsivakumar@gmail.com [Click Here]

Sarat Sekhar Bora
SMS (Agrometeorology) Scientist 'B', IMD
KVK, Udalguri, AAU, Lalpool-7854514, BTAD, Assam
E mail: saratsekharbora@gmail.com [Click Here]

Satarupa Ghosh
Aquatic Environment Management Department,
West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sci., Kolkata
E mail: satarupasonaibfsc07@gmail.com [Click Here]